Saint Vincent College

Publisher:华华Delivery time:2017-08-17Views:47

Saint Vincent College, an American Catholic liberal art institution of higher learning, was established in 1846, and changed its name from Saint Vincent Theological Seminary to the present name in 1983 when the authority of the institution decided to make it go co-ed. 

Saint Vincent College is composed of 4 schools:  Alex G. McKenna School of Business, Economics and Government, School of Humanities and Fine Arts, Herbert W. Boyer School of Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Computing, and School of Social Sciences, Communication and Education.  Saint Vincent College, based on liberal art science, offers a large range of academic disciplines including Accounting, Humanities, Art Management, Art Education, Art History, Bio-chemistry, Bio-Information, Biology, Bio-technology, Business Administration, Business Education & Information Technology, Chemistry, Communication, Computer Information Science, Criminal Justice, Economy, Education, Engineering, English Language, Entrepreneur Studies, Environmental Chemistry, Environmental Policy, Environmental Science, Finance, Graphic Design, History, International Business, Linguistics, Management, Marketing, Music, Music Performance, Occupational therapy, Pharmacy, Philosophy, Physical Therapy, Physician Assistant, Physics, Politics, Psychology, Public Policy Research, Sociology, Theology and others, and confers both Bachelor and Master degrees.

The international cooperation between Sanda and Saint Vincent College is mainly of faculty exchange programs.

XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图